Theme Based Special Sessions

Theme Based Special Session Proposals are invited for ICETIT-2019. Active researchers are requested to explore the Call for Paper and brochure. Special Session Proposal must be within the scope of conference. You can download the Special Session Guidelines and Special Paper CFP template using link given below.

Special Session Guidelines

Special Session CFP Template

All proposals must be mailed to Prof. Sudhir Kumar Sharma, Convener, ICETIT-2019 ( Email ID: )

  1. Special Session on ''Computational Intelligence in Image Processing and Biometrics''.

    Session Chair: Dr. Ravinder Kumar, HoD-CSE, HMRIT, Delhi.

    Co-Session Chair: Dr. Naresh Kumar, MSIT, GGSIPU Delhi.

    Email ID:

    Mobile: 9810431631, 7011916393

  2. Special Session on ''Emerging Trends in Security and Privacy ''.

    Session Chair: Dr. Surendra Sunda, Scientist Manager, ISRO, Ahmedabad.

    Co-Session Chair: Prof. Kanta Prasad Sharma, Rajiv Academy for Technology and Management, Mathura.

    Email ID:,

    Mobile: 9760207629

  3. Special Session on ''Recent Trends in Soft Computing (Deep Learning, Fuzzy etc.) and Its Applications ''.

    Session Chair: Dr. Amar Singh, Lovely Professional University, Punjab.

    Co-Session Chair: Mr. Manikant Roy, Lovely Professional University, Punjab.

    Email ID:

    Mobile: 8628029515, 9552814027

  4. Special Session on ''Emerging Trends in Machine Learning and Its Application ''.

    Session Chair: Dr Rakesh Kumar Saini, DIT University, Dehradun.

    Co-Session Chair: Ms. Rajshree Srivastava, DIT University, Dehradun.

    Email ID:,

    Mobile: 9456294074, 8146629176

  5. Special Session on ''Converging Technology and its Applications ''.

    Session Chair: Dr. Sonali Vyas, Amity University, Rajasthan.

    Co-Session Chair: Mr. Shaurya Gupta, Amity University, Rajasthan.

    Email ID:

    Mobile: 09829393960

  6. Special Session on ''Distributed Technological Solutions for a Viable Smart City''.

    Session Chair: Dr. Pradeep Kumar Singh, JUIT, Solan.

    Co-Session Chair: Dr. Rajeev Tiwari, UPES Dehradun.

    Email ID:

    Mobile: 9816627732

  7. Special Session on ''Emerging Trends in Data Science & IoT''.

    Session Chair: Dr. Sudeep Tanwar, Nirma University, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India.

    Co-Session Chair: Dr Sachin Kumar, Amity University, Lucknow Campus, India.
    Dr. Jafar Alzubi Al-Balqa Applied University − Jordan, Jointly with Wake Forest University, North Carolina, USA.

    Email ID:,,

  8. Special Session on ''Emerging Trends in Networking Technologies and Security''.

    Session Chair: : Dr Narendra Singh Yadav, Manipal University, Jaipur, Rajasthan .

    Co-Session Chair: Mr. Girish Paliwal, Amity University Jaipur, Rajasthan.

    Email ID:,

    Mobile: 9351342925, 8505068966

  9. Special Session on ''Advances in Computational Intelligence and Applications''.

    Session Chair: Dr. Kamna Solanki, UIET, Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak.

    Co-Session Chair: Dr. Sandeep Dalal, DCSA, Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak.

    Email ID:

    Mobile: 9416291141, 9896105224

  10. Special Session on ''Big Data, Cloud and Internet of Things (IoT)''.

    Session Chair: Dr. Mansaf Alam, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi.

    Co-Session Chair: Dr. Kashish Ara Shakil, Jamia Hamdard, New Delhi, Ms. Samiya Khan, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi.

    Email ID:

    Mobile: 9810650497

  11. Special Session on ''Recent Trends and challenges in Information and Communication Technologies''.

    Session Chair: Dr. Madhulika, Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and studies, Haryana.

    Co-Session Chair: Dr. Madhurima, Amity University, Noida.

    Email ID:

    Mobile: 9871907580

  12. Special Session on ''Recent Research in Computational Intelligence Paradigms''.

    Session Chair: Dr. Meenakshi Sood, JUIT, Solan Himachal Pradesh, India.

    Co-Session Chair: Dr. Shruti Jain, JUIT, Solan Himachal Pradesh, India.

    Email ID:,

    Mobile: 9418216200, 9318039036

  13. Special Session on ''Advances and Innovation in Computing, Communication and Information''.

    Session Chair: Dr. Poonam Tanwar, Manav Rachna International University, Haryana.

    Co-Session Chair: Dr. Seema Rawat, Amity University, Noida.

    Email ID:

    Mobile: 9910891864

  14. Special Session on ''AI and Machine Learning - Recent Advanced and Future Trend''.

    Session Chair: Dr Mohd Dilshad Ansari, CMR College of Engineering & Technology, Hyderabad, Telangana, India.

    Co-Session Chair: Dr Sarat Chandra Nayak, CMR College of Engineering & Technology, Hyderabad, Telangana, India.

    Email ID:,

    Mobile: 9816387077

  15. Special Session on ''Deep Learning Technique for Language Processing, Image, Text& Speech''.

    Session Chair: Dr.V.Ajantha Devi, Guru Nanak College, Chennai, Tamil Nadu.

    Co-Session Chair: Dr.S.T.Deepa, Shri ShankarlalSundarbaiShasun Jain College for Women, Chennai, Tamil Nadu.

    Email ID:,

    Mobile: 9444284265, 9444024628

  16. Special Session on ''Cyber Security and Malware protection''.

    Session Chair: Dr Vikas Jain, Rajiv Academy for Technology & Management, Mathura.

    Email ID:

    Mobile: 9319382789

  17. Special Session on ''Future Trends - Machine Learning, Deep Learning and Block chain''.

    Session Chair: Dr. Ashish Sharma, GLA University, Mathura (UP) India.

    Co-Session Chair: Dr. Alok Kumar Singh Kushwaha, I.K Gujral Punjab Technical University.

    Email ID:,

    Mobile: 9760079135, 8090631394

  18. Special Session on '' Emerging Communications and Computing Technologies for the Internet of Things''.

    Session Chair: Dr. Ritika, DIT University, Dehradun, India.

    Co-Session Chair: Dr. Vishal Bharti, DIT University, Dehradun, India.

    Email ID:,

    Mobile: 9412005111, 9899208542

  19. Special Session on '' Network Security & Cryptography''.

    Session Chair: Prateek Thakral, JUIT Solan, Himachal Pradesh.

    Co-Session Chair: Prantik Biswas, JIIT Noida, UP.

    Email ID:

    Mobile: 8083000073

  20. Special Session on ''Design Issues and Security vulnerabilities in Information Communication Technology''.

    Session Chair: Bharat Bhushan, PhD(P): BIT Mesra, HMRITM, Delhi.

    Co-Session Chair: Deepak Parashar, HoD (Network Security Domain), LPU, Punjab.

    Email ID:,

    Mobile: 9958973930, 9815688883

  21. Special Session on ''Big Data Analytics for Sustainable Development and Computing''.

    Session Chair: Dr. Mohd Abdul Ahad, Department of CSE, Jamia Hamdard.

    Co-Session Chair: Dr. Sherin Zafar, Department of CSE, Jamia Hamdard.

    Email ID:

    Mobile: 8130980737

  22. Special Session on ''Emerging Trends in Mining Techniques for Big Data''.

    Session Chair: Dr. Md. Tabrez Nafis, Department of CSE, JAMIA HAMDARD, Delhi.

    Co-Session Chair: Dr. Imran Hussain, Mr. Aqeel Khalique, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, JAMIA HAMDARD.

    Email ID:

    Mobile: 9953448275

  23. Special Session on ''Computational Imaging and Vision (CIV)''.

    Session Chair: Dr. Manish Khare, DA-IICT, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India.

    Co-Session Chair: Dr. Om Prakash, Nirma University, Gujarat, India.

    Email ID:,

    Mobile: +91-9452081912, +91-9415267989